Let me steal your recipes!

A blank canvas...

I should start by saying I’m not great with recipes.  I’m the kind of home cook that supplements a lack of actual skills with impatience and creativity.  As a result, what I eat tends to resemble the same thing all the time (cabbage + flavor + beans, if you were wondering).

Trust me, a diet like that is a call for help.  But as luck would had it, I was given a blank recipe book for Christmas…

Now all I have to do is fill it.

Help me out!

If you have any good recipes, fill out the form below and send them my way. The dumber the better with this – whatever you make for yourself when you’re starving and exhausted after a long day is exactly what I’m looking for.  Of course, clazzy stuff works too.

Thanks! 

 

Leave a Reply

